Black Hat SEO with Chris Palmer & Craig Campbell SEO


Chris and I will be back for our weekly AMA on all Social platforms with another ” Black Hat AMA ”

5pm UK time
9:30 pm IST
12 noon EST

Answering as many questions as we can, Ideally on Black Hat SEO and manipulation, but the questions come from you guys, we are open to answering anything.

Matthew Brewin

Hey, name's Matt. I'm a blogger on LikesInternetMarketing.com, Certified Digital Marketer, and Partner at Internet Profits Ltd.

The Iceberg Effect Free Book